top of page
Justin Canelo

The Final Countdown!

An exciting update on the total amount needed to pave the street of Insurgentes!


Photo of Insurgentes, approximately a little under half of the total length of the road, Tlalixcoya ©


Dear supporters,


I have some exciting news, the local government has contacted the residents of Tlalixocoya with the tribute of fixing part (100 meters) of the Insurgentes road. They set a price for fixing the infrastructure at MXN 145,000 or approximately USD 8,400.


I will be clear with you all and tell you that I don't have an official contract with all the details regarding this project and for that, I apologize. I will keep the initial goal of $500, and move it up as we get an official contract with the local government.


Thank you for all your support and have a great rest of your week!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page